Our signature ring buried in chocolate icing and spooky sprinkles! - Fa-Boo-lous
|-||Per portion||Per 100g|
|Fat - Total||9.9||14.8|
- Suitable for vegetarians:Yes
- Suitable for vegans:No
Contains: Gluten (Wheat), Soya, Egg and Milk
We are proud to make our doughnuts fresh daily and due to the nature of our manufacturing processes we cannot guarantee that any of our products are free from allergens as we use many ingredients and shared equipment.
Our doughnuts are not suitable for customers with an allergy to cereals containing gluten (wheat, rye, barley), egg, milk, soya, nuts, peanuts and sulphites due to manufacturing methods.
For further nutritional and allergen information for individual products, please see our Krispy Kreme nutritional information.